(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Get Busy Living..........

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am an attractive, fun-loving, funny, sensual, outgoing, intellectual, social being. I just moved to San Francisco from Raleigh, NC. I have a Master's degree in Nursing and am a Nurse Informaticist. My son finished college and no longer lives at home. Things I love include travel, cooking (I am a GREAT cook), hanging out, laughing, conversation, adventure, art, music, and sharing the joy of being alive with likeminded people. Would like to meet someone who is independent, smart, grounded and confident who is looking for quality and integrity in a relationship. Baggage is OK (we all have it) but it should be "neatly packed" and manageable to carry. My ideal mate will be finished looking for that "thrill a minute" and the quest to find the next best thing. And finally, an openness to love and being loved. If you're hoping to meet Barbie, I am probably not the gal for you. Advanced degrees are my preference, but it is the ability to engage that will get my attention. I am less interested in the externals than the inner workings....... Would love to meet someone who has artistic inclination- be that music, art, or just appreciation thereof. Must be open minded, NOT a bigot, seasoned, and good natured.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral