(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

lets just go

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm easygoing, witty and trendy, fun and respectful. I am very honest and straight-forward almost too much at times. Take me to a nightclub with some good beats and I'll turn loose. I'll always have some background ambient music playing wherever I am, home, car or work; It keeps my mind alive. I'm very athletic and keen on physical and mental challenges. I generally refrain from machines and weights, I'd rather play sports and focus on skills. I train and keep fit through capoeira. I like keeping things tidy as it gives me peace of mind I guess; I believe this comes from the fact that I'm a keen mechanic and with organized tools, I can fix and repair many things from cars, engines, electronics and other household projects. I also live in a loft in SOMA. I guess this means that I'm not so conventional. I like to eat healthy and consciously whenever I can. It's probably because I was raised that way. I like small portions. I'm not a whey-junkie and prefer a natural food anytime. what else... I don't have a hairy back, I don't really sweat much, I'll nag and complain in a claustrophobic bar unless I'm pushed against you lol, and my shoes mysteriously last forever. I do look much younger than I am and the reaper says that she fears me instead :) My ideal match, would be similar to me but balance me out with her interests. someone, simple, fun, smart and pretty in her own ways. someone who loves to travel everywhere!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any