PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Louis

36 | San Francisco, California

I swear it was the dog.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, I don't feel that I'm a desperate man, but I have a friend who talked me into this. So here we go. I have hit the big 30 but don't really care about my age. I still get carded everywhere so I guess that's a good thing. I cherish my family and friends, I am dog person, enjoy outdoors, but also enjoy wasting a day on the couch relaxing as well. I'm fueled by humor and laughter along with some drinks with friends. For some reason I'm pretty good at old man sports (golf, bowling, darts, shuffle board) and not sure if I should be bragging about that. I do enjoy attending giants games, and screaming in excitement and throwing peanuts at the TV when the grace of god lets the niners actually win. You'll find me running on the beach, trying out new places to eat, taking dares, and attending music shows. I still skateboard even though it's beating my body up. I have this thing of visiting obscure places that no one would want to go to. Just to hang out for the day just to say I've been there and hung out with the locals. I like taking trips that aren't planned and prefer only having the shirt on my back and just figure it out when I get there. Anyways, that has to be at least 200 characters, so if you got questions, I should have answers. Later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any