(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Love to have fun in the City?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a happy, independent, grounded and well-rounded woman, having the best time in my life, looking for a man that is confident, adverturesome, passionate and kind. Listening to Live Jazz, World Music, "Old School" R&B/Soul, Museums, Shows and other Cultural is wonderful to live in the City! Working with several Non-profits, including currently serving on two Boards, that provide opportunities for self-sufficiency for the disadvantaged. Adventure Travel to Far Away Places and Roaming the Out of the Way Neighborhoods of Paris and Hanoi. Exploring the Amazing Art, Wild Happenings, and Dancing at Burning Man. Life is full of adventures yet to be explored. I want to experience and enjoy as much as possible. I love and am open to new experiences. To keep up with me, you are energetic, intelligent, enjoy the outdoors and live music, and are financially secure. A few minor flaws may be overlooked if you have a good sense of humor, are witty and can make me laugh. (Hint: I laugh very easily.) I have a great zest for life. Ready to have lots of fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree