(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Creative and Passionate

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

I am just a Normal, Romantic, Passionate, Creative, Unique, Athletic person!!! Normal well i will let you be the judge of that Romantic yes always in search of amazing adventures and discoveries. I love good manners and well educated people. Passionate in love, in life. I am an happy person very positive about everything. I always look at the bright side of things and what they can bring me. Creative would be the word that describes me the most. Creativity is part of my job (as a choreographer) my life and my soul. You should be somehow the same or not be afraid of the creative world. Unique, i feel unique cause i am a gay man that doesn't drink or smoke, that has never done drugs, doesn't like big parties and believes in monogamy. I would love to think i am not that unique so you should prove me so. Athletic, i love sport, love physical activities and challenges. I have been an Athlete, a performer, an Olympic Coach. Athleticism is a great part of who i am and i need my mate to understand it and be an active person also. I am originally from France but have been in the US for 15 years now. And guess what i still have a huge accent. I can't even say Hello without having someone asking me where i am from!!! I guess you cant denied who you really are! and don't stress i don't need to get married to stay in the US. I am all legal and even have a US passport. Voila a date over coffee or a glass of hot water would be great!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree