(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | San Francisco, California

Active, long time San Francisco resident seeking a good friend/partner/ loving companion for fun and a future together.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a 43 year resident of San Francisco and still love it. I have wonderful friends and family and a wonderful community at church. I am seeking a warm relationship with a loving companion. I love to travel, foreign and domestically, by car or plane. I'm a home owner and have retired. My friends know me to be kind and interested in many things: travel, most types of music, art, museums, dining, walking and a health club! I enjoy helping others,including my children. My daughter & son-in-law have moved to their own home and my son joined them in a family property. The house is very quiet!I'd like to share my life with a woman who is successful, confident and young at heart; open to and desires a caring friendship. Someone who will reciprocate my attention, enjoys music, travel, art and the good life in San Francisco, church activities and the world around us. Together, we would be happy to remain in San Francisco for the foreseeable future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral