(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Anyone up for a concert?

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there! The story of me is full of twists and turns, and I wouldn't have it any other way. It's a story told better face to face, but I'll give it a shot here... I spend the first 25 or so years of my life living in Baton Rouge, Austin, and Houston, but the last few years have been quite the adventure, living in DC, China, India, and now San Francisco. It's given me the itch to travel and see as much of the world as I can, while I much to learn from so many people out's quite powerful to experience. I was an engineer/project manager for the first portion of my working life, but a few years back made a complete transition to the social service decision of my life...I've never been happier! I moved to SF a few months back for the project I'm currently working on - starting up the US sustainability footprint for an inspiring NGO out of India that has been changing hundreds of thousands of lives for 12 years using an empowerment tool that is dear to my heart - sports! It's given me an opportunity to dedicate my life to a number of things I truly enjoy - sports, teaching, advocacy, children, volunteering, and building something from scratch. I'm new to the Bay Area and just really looking forward to soaking in all that the West Coast has to offer...and so far it's been a lot of good food and good people... I'm a sucker for companionship, so just looking for someone who either wants to explore this wonderful area together or with friends...or someone that wouldn't mind sharing some of their favorite spots with me! A sense of humor is a must, from sarcasm to slapstick to just plain enjoying laughter. Hopefully you don't take yourself TOO seriously and are able to poke a little fun at yourself. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree