(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I think that my headline is not to have a headline.

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love funny people! I'm originally from Florida, so I'm a transplant as I find so many other Bay Area residents to be. I come from a very very very close family, parents still married and I have two sisters. I am also very fortunate to have my dear friends in my life that I very much consider family. I've been living in SF for 3 years and I have loved every second. What a fantastic place to live, it's the happiest any city has ever made me. I've lived all over. I lived in London, Atlanta, Miami, and now San Francisco. I am so pleased to have had my experiences, I believe they have contributed to who I am and allowed me to accomplish things I never knew possible. Who ups and moves to London at 23 without a job? On that note, it was the same situation I found myself faced with moving to San Francisco but it's so thrilling and invigorating to challenge oneself. I'm a graphic designer and an extremely hardworking person. I also write (3 book ideas) and am trying to build my own business on the side. It's for these reasons I find myself without the desire to be in a bar trying to meet someone. I'm really seeing the virtues of now. I'm not a club person or really an avid drinker/party girl so I'm looking for someone who doesn't prioritize that kind of thing. I feel that people proclaim social drinker, but when it's every other night it's really not for me. ;) I'm really friendly and easy to get along with. I think the two most important things that I see in someone I want to be with romantically is that they are a kind person and have a great sense of humor. I want the person I am with also to be happy with where they are in life and have goals and be motivated. If you are kind, warm hearted, have an appreciation for family and friends, and perhaps most importantly find me remotely interesting in the same realms (and attractive ;)), give me a shout out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral