(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I Don't Wear Ed Hardy or Affliction T-Shirts and niether do any of my friends.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If that headling didn't win you over somewhat..then I might not be the guy for you. Hard to describe yourself, in words but I will try my best...and leave something to talk about through email or if we go out. I recently moved from Florida back in May...and so far San Francisco has been great to me. I am looking for someone to explore the city or just make a new friend. My friends descibe me as a very open minded person, who always is there to listen. I am a true Southern Gentelman, being raised in the Atlanta the world of chivarly is not lost to me. I enjoy my time with my friends and always seem to be the one making sure everyone is having a good time. Not a huge partier anymore but I do like to go out and do things opposed to sitting at home. I have been refereenced to being very Seth Cohen like (O.C. Reference). I would like to meet a girl who has a great work/life balance. I am not looking for an extremely active girl,but a good mix of being able to go out, and also not minding sitting on the couch when its rainy watching a movie relaxing. There is My Ideal match is intelligent, open-minded and grounded. If your not self motivated, or very materialistic no need, in wasting each others times. I love Dogs and honestly, if you point at a breed I could tell you what it is and it's temperament, size will be etc(tell you more if we end up meeting/tanothing better than being adventurous and spontaneous. So lets do something cool and new together. lking) -

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree