(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Broadband Internet: $24.99, Email Account: $9.95, Subscription: $19.99… Chemistry and Compatibility: PRICELESS!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Bragging about myself has never been my strong suite, so I think I will just tell you about what I am looking for in a woman as a way of telling you a bit about me. So, who would I click with? Someone who is loyal, fearless and has a keen spirit of independence… but is also very generous and kind when it comes to matters of the heart. Someone cultured who enjoys the finer things in life but is just as happy keeping it simple. Someone who is grounded and down-to-earth with good values and morals; but without being uptight or boring. Someone who is motivated and independent in their lifestyle, thoughts and opinions. Someone passionate; about anything really, but especially life, love, family and friendship. Someone who is not impressed by material things. There is nothing more attractive to me than someone who is flexible and optimistic and can make the best of any situation. Originally from LA; Have also lived/worked in Greece for 3 years. I moved to San Diego to co-found a startup technology company five years ago and am now working for the company that acquired us; hence the move to SF. I am a hard-working professional and have always been dedicated to my career and being successful, but I always make time for the special people in my life. So I would love to have a partner in happiness (crime is not my thing ;)) to help further develop my “play-ethic”. While I am in no big hurry, ultimately I do want to be married and have a family of my own. So I’m not really looking to casually date and just have fun; but having fun is absolutely mandatory! I don't think you can really seek out a serious relationship; it develops as your feelings take you there, so I would much prefer to focus on establishing a “friendship on fire” with someone as a basis for being interested in more. If this sounds right to you and you are the "someone" I describe above... send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any