(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy Life - Smile!

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy spending time in the snow or just being outdoors. I have backpacked and traveled to different countries and look forward to my next adventure. Snowboarding, wake boarding, trampolining, experiencing new restaurants, exploring new places, and spending time with friends is a good way to enjoy life. I am a good listener with strong family values. A quiet night at home with good conversation also makes for an enjoyable evening. I am looking to find someone who has a sense of adventure, a sense of humor (because life can't be taken too seriously), and a good heart. It is important to have balance in after focusing on my education, my career and my travels, I am definitely ready to meet someone who wants to focus on building a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral