(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Living a vida loca!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This whole describe yourself business . . . what can I say, I consider myself a pretty fun-loving, intelligent, direct woman. I have spent enough time on this planet to know what I want and what is important. I try not to sweat the small stuff (actually, I try not to worry too much at all, life is too short). This is a big crazy place, and you have to make the most of every moment. There is so much to do and so much to see, in San Francisco, in California, in the US, in the world, and I want to do it all! Everyone says they travel, so here is a taste: - I've been to Timbuktu and back again - I've blessed the rains down in Africa (bonus if you can name the artist) - I had a gorilla grab my fleece in Rwanda - I have spent exactly one night in Bangkok (too many song titles?) - I met the king and queen of Spain at an amusement park I love to laugh, and I love people who can make me laugh. I am pasasionate about helping others, I feel like giving back is the least I can do after all I have been given. I love to cook (and more importantly bake). I actually have a blog about it - some even call me the Masterbaker 9go on, say it in your head, you will find yourself laughing). Someday I will open up a bakery when I am ready to quit this crazy consulting lifestyle. Food makes others happy. I love to dance, to go out for dinner, go on hikes, talk (I am a talker for sure). I am a giver, and I like to be sensitive to others. If you tell me in passing that you like . . . oh, cupcakes, one day when you least expect it there will be a dozen cupcakes waiting for you. I love music, local music scenes are fantastic. Someday I'd love to got to SXSW in Austin. I'll try anything once before deciding whether or not I like it (I went to a gun club in Kenya to skeet shoot, and I never would have guessed how much fun it was). I have no idea what I am looking for in someone else. I'm pretty open when it comes to new people, I believe that I can learn something new from everyone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral