(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'll wait until I get couple pints of beer in me to come up with something that will really catch your eye.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am a simple girl looking for someone to enjoy simple pleasures with. Originally from Central Asia, moved here 8 years ago. I love my family and wish they were a bit closer. My companion is my pug - Vern. And I love him to death. I spend a lot of my free time at the park, walking around the city with my camera, reading, hiking all over Bay Area and playing Dr. Mario (pretty good at it but still get my butt kicked by some Japanese players) Though not often, I have friends over for dinner that usually leaves them craving for more. So, what is all about? I don't know. Having no high or low expectations, I did decide to give it a try and curious to see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any