PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

54 | San Francisco, California

Hey, here's a good one!

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself very lucky in many domains: friends, health, work and other interests. I'm an exceptional friend to have. If we become close, there is a good chance that we will stay close for a long time, as I keep my friends. I have great passion for many things: I love playing sports (soccer, ice hockey, biking, skiing), I have a passion for languages (I'm proficient in italian and french), I listen to and love music. I also feel fortunate that I've had a career that has been very exciting. I've done computer animation since the field was in its infancy. I'm proud to have contributed to it what I have. Finally, I'm lucky to have a wonderful, thoughtful, charming daughter. We are very close to each other. If there is a word to describe what I'm looking for in someone else, it is "joy." My life is already filled with it. I want someone who will share it with me and add to it. I want someone who is equally as passionate about their life, certainly about their friends, family and aspirations. It's less important what their aspirations are, as long as their passion. I look forward to finding someone to share this with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral