(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

All the freaky people make the beauty of the world.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

A little about me... Originally from Hawaii, to California via Kansas and Minnesota. Moving around a lot has been good for me and taught me a lot about survival and independence but it's left me feeling like a fish out of water. I just need to find the fishbowl I want to be in! I've been in the bay area for a year and a half now and have decided that I'm here to stay for awhile. There is so much to embrace - outdoor space, nightlife, culture, people, beaches, great hiking, great music, LOVE San Francisco. I've been meaning to get one of those cheesy "I heart SF" shirts from Fisherman's Warf or Chinatown for awhile now... I'll wear it with pride. Let's see, what else? I'm a busy graduate student in nursing. I love nursing because I really believe that the small positive differences I can make in peoples' days will truly contribute to their overall well-being and health. My friends describe me as a free spirit. I haven't quite figured out what this exactly means but I try to live my life with good intention and try to enjoy all that is around me. Of course, that's all nice and idealistic - it doesn't quite work out that way all the time, but most of the time I do pretty well. I'm looking for a man who inspires me, makes me think and challenges me, one who makes me laugh and who who can be my best friend. Is that too much to ask for? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral