(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Let's get lost together.....

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone that has the same interests; likes to go out, meet new and interesting people and just wants to have fun. If you can make me laugh that's a plus. Going on adventures throughout the city and exploring new hot spots is a must. I want to meet my best friend. Of course, I will like someone that can speak her mind and is not afraid of doing so. Like everyone out there, I want to be happy. Not looking to just "hook up", but grow into a relationship. I enjoy going to Napa or Sonoma County to go wine tasting and spending a nice weekend away from the city. Golfing is also an escape for me and try to go as often as I can. Going to restaurants and bars with friends is a weekly adventure. Starting my flying lessons and hopefully by the end of this year, will get my pilot's license. Hope you can be my co-pilot on spontaneous weekend trips. My friends would call me: * Funny * Ambitious * A good listener * Passionate Let's go and grab a glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree