(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Worldly explorer: please inquire within!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

In a nutshell, I'm a self-motivated, multilingual avid world traveler who seeks a man to share my very active and already happy life. One's curiosity and sense of adventure are more important to me than his destination. I believe my purpose in life is to experience as many things as possible and to give back when I can. So I keep trying new things--trapezing, ice trekking in Chile, ice sculpting, husky sledding and seeking Northern Lights above the arctic circle in Sweden, camel riding in the Saharan desert. Though I have traveled to many countries on my own, I don't feel that I must be on foreign soil to explore. I have fun strolling through the farmer's market, checking out street festivals, and having a nice brunch outside and people watch. My zest for life comes from my being curious in general. Just the other day, I visited a solar living center and thought that was really neat. Another day, you may find me hovering over aquariums and learning about cherry shrimps. I'm definitely not your average Jane. My openness and preference for genuine, more intimate interactions have helped me connect with people from all walks of life and to collect travel vignettes around the world. I am just as comfortable conversing with brilliant minds as part of my job, as I am in connecting with the butter seller in Honduras and the janitor who picks up the trash at 530 each day. I am the happiest when I'm by the ocean, exploring, and being in nature. I dig heels, skirts and can be found in flirtatious forms. But I also enjoy exerting myself physically, getting all dusty and sore from climbing, hiking, etc. My ideal match shares my passion to explore, has a wild streak, and is intellectually stimulating. I have a low tolerance for pretense and typically see right through BS. With the right person, I value quiet sharing as much as I enjoy relentless amorous sessions. For the latter, being athletic and toned would certainly help :) Interested? Ask for more! **Pl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral