(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Midwestern Girl new to the West Coast

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to the west coast a few weeks ago and thought this would be a good way to meet new and interesting people! I was born and raised in the Midwest and, most recently, lived in Chicago the last 10 years. Love the city but have always wanted to live out west and decided to make the move! A big reason for the move was because I like everything San Francisco has to offer. I love to travel and enjoy new adventures and can't wait to start exploring all the great spots here in CA. A few I would love to get to include Big Sur, Half Moon Bay, Healdsburg, Tahoe, Carmel.... I enjoy the outdoors and being active and have already spent time down at the beach and running to GG Bridge. The dog beach is amazing - - I could hang out there all day! I would describe myself as an outgoing, happy, confident, and sincere person. Very social and love spending time with family and friends. I come from a good family and love getting back home to visit. Overall, I would say I am a lover of life. All about living life to the fullest, creating new experiences and being happy! In terms of what I'm looking for, I'd like to meet someone who shares the same goals in life. Someone who is driven and a hard worker....yet is able to enjoy life. Someone who is good-hearted, sincere, funny and comes from a good family. Someone who is looking to find someone to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who would enjoy staying in & cooking just as much as going out for a great dinner. Someone who is up for a weekend getaway in wine country but who is also content being a home body and doing a movie marathon weekend at home. All in all, life is good...I'm just looking for someone to add to it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral