PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mari

43 | San Francisco, California

I am a Japanese girl who recentely moved from Tokyo to San Francisco.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I recentely moved back to San Francisco from Tokyo, Japan. I am originally from Japan, but I guess I like to be a foreigner here, too. I love to live somewhere or different counties, too. I am a very curiouse person! I think I like to be with someone who is willing to try new things or environment like I am. I am also an open minded person, too. I am a Web designer/ Graphic desinger. I love the good design and I appreciate the beauty. I enjoy going to the museums and exhibitions, too. I also like ballet and musecal. I like to experience different cultures, languages and foods. so I love traveling as well! I have friends from all over the world, which I really enjoy! I like to be in the international environment, that is why I like San Francisco, too. I hope I can visit some of my frineds in Europe next year! I am not the person who goes home staright from work. I like to keep myself busy all the time. I exercise, such as running, swimming, and yoga, or meet my friends over dinner or coffee after work. I don't drink very much, but I like to socialize over drinks sometime. I love foods and enjoy trying new restaurants and having nice wines, too. But I also like to have a comfortable life at home, cooking and watching dvd or something with someone, too. Next year, I hope I cook more! For the past two years, I never ever cooked in Japan...shame on me. I used to live in the US for 7 years and moved back to Tokyo for the past 2 years. Now I am back in San Francisco since November. Tokyo is such an amazing city where you never get board to be. I miss good Japanese foods, hot springs, and good service, and of course, my friends there. I love to visit Tokyo every year since I don't live there any more. But I am happy to be back to San Francisco now. I love the city very much. I also have some family here in the bay area, too. I would like to meet people I can enjoy and explore the city/the bay area more with in many ways!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral