(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Do you think you are the one for me?

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Mr. right or soon to be my Mr. right, It has been 9 years since I immigrated from Korea with my job. I left almost everything in family,career and friends. However, I was very sure even at that time I would find someone special in America and I have been working hard on my career and having solid community again in SF. Regarding to where I live and my job, I'd like to stay one place for a long time but I am adventurous enough to establish whole new life here, travel myself to another state in America, South America and Italy. I'm still so up for tasting more of Europe..( I just visited London and Paris with mom) I like to do Yoga regularly (1-2/a week) and sometime meditation and swing dance(I also consider this as my aerobic exercise as well as one of my favorite hobbies), love music( classical, Jazz and swing music-concert, musical and symphony) I like to try nice restaurants and sushi, sashimi,indian,thai and vetnamesei food.. and love a glass of wine especially, pinot noir from russian river! I also love to walk union square in sunny weather - just love outdoor! I also like to watch baseball game in the ATA&T park and sharks game in SJ. I'm down to earth but also like to dress up.. I could fit perfectly either way... like to laugh, have a huge heart and great sense of humor. My family are very important and I'm planning my parents to live near by. Who I'm looking for? Someone has similarity but a little different... Someone has a huge heart, great sense of humor( I do not mind even if I choke myself with food because you are so funny!) and professional job. Someone likes Yoga or swing dance or both .. He must love my cats!! and dogs( I love dog as well but i can not have cats and dog both at this moment by myself) Someone easy going, responsible, good listener and romantic ( not overly romantic). If you think you are the one I'm looking for, then please let me know. I would be so happy to see you! I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral