(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." EMAIL if you are interested, WINKS don't say anything, thanks!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Read on if you want more FUN and ENERGY and DISCOVERY in your life! I consider myself open-minded and am always willing to discover new things about myself. I'm a very loyal friend and always give 150% to both family and friends. I'm definitely silly and sometimes been called quirky, but never boring. I’m the person who stops to take a tourist’s picture or gives directions. I love to get people together and plan adventures/trips/events or just a night out. I pride myself on my Midwestern values (Chicago raised) but think I was destined to be a California girl (especially with my parents being Beach Boys fans). I don't have to have my man at my side 24/7 - I like my girl time and I think guy time is important too! I love to travel and am an eternal optimist I love playing and watching sports, skiing (just got new skiis last year!), relaxing in the sun, or taking a hike, or even camping and seeing movies. I'm usually up for anything! I live life to the fullest - though cliche, I know - I have a list of all the countries I'd like to visit one day. It may not happen but it least I've put it out there. Someone once said, "you always regret the things you don't do" - This has become my mantra, which sometimes backfires, but at least I can say I tried it. As for what I'm looking for.....hmmm... I'll start with this, if you're still reading and interested that's a good thing, if you're just looking to hook up, please move on to another profile! Ok back to what I hope you might be...someone fun, intelligent, and enjoy driven, mature when necessary- but a kid at heart, down to earth, real, likes to have a good time but can also be chill. Ultimately, I am looking a guy who I “click” with in person who wants to take a journey with me. Maybe my guy is not on match, but whoever he is, he will want to continue learning, loving, teasing, laughing, challenging, having adventures and just experiencing the roller coaster of life with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree