(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Sharing This Time in Our Life w/ Common Interests, Love and Passion!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very passionate about life and the people in my life. I am looking for a wonderful gentleman who wants a traditional, long lasting relationship with fun, intimacy and adventure! We could make this the best time of our lives! I am creative through and through. Restored several historic homes in the Bay a fun project! I enjoy exploring new places and want to do it with the man in my life! I thoroughly enjoy fine dining, but also want to picnic on the beach, in the forest, by a river or even in our own lush garden. I would like to be with a man who is adventuous, but also enjoys a quiet afternoon at home. I love to entertain and look forward to having our family and friends over! My family is very important to me and I hope that yours is to you! I have three fabulous grown daughters and a brand new grand daughter The man of my dreams is an old fashioned man with old fashiond values who is kind, generous, loves the outdoors, enjoys keeping intellectually stimulated, likes the theater, good movies, has a sport that we can enjoy together, is kind and loves good conversation. He loves to travel, cares about his home environment and is passionate about his career. I love a man with a great smile and a wonderful sense of humor. Time together is important to me. (Very) I am looking forward to a very warm, loving, passionate partnership.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree