(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

... because the only people for me are the mad ones...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a southern California transplant as of August 09. Most of my time is taken up with school right now, but there are still other things that are important to me: my mom, my dad, my sister, old friends and all the awesome SF people I have met, fat sleeping cats, leisurely bike rides, a good book and the newspaper comics, mint tea, good music (classic rock, indie, bluegrass, hip hop), off-beat movies, the ocean, picnics, a good bagel with cream cheese and basically anything with basil or feta, This American Life and Stuff You Should Know podcasts (Check out the one about zombies. You won't be disappointed.), The Office, flannel sheets, common sense, people who make me laugh and truly listen (very important)....... Being nice is not overrated...... Guys with beards are pretty cool too. I like to go out to bars and clubs, but (usually) don't get too crazy: 1-2 drinks on average. I tend to be drawn to people who are unconventional in some way and I can appreciate some off-color humor. I am currently learning the guitar, so if you want to jam and have the patience to help me out, that would be awesome. I ran my first half marathon last month... slow but steady. Things I don't like: tailgaters, people who are rude to waiters and professors, arguing a point to death (sometimes it is ok to disagree and I think it is healthy to acknowledge that), bad big-budget movies, death metal (sorry, I tried), poor oral hygiene, shallow people, outright stupidity. My life is a little more packed right now than I would like, but I would definitely make time for the right person, should he come along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral