(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Photo Under Review

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just joined Match because I'm looking to meet some new friends. For me, the ideal first date would be pretty quick and informal - No expectations. If we click, we just go with the flow and see where that takes us. If we don't, we kindly depart knowing that we've had a nice chat. It doesnt take long to see if theres a connection and an attraction. I have a very active and fun social life, and have a diverse circle of friends here in SF and abroad. A little about me: I'm a happy single man. Originally from Boston (sans accent) but I can do a convincing job of faking it. I'm half-French and grew up in a multi-cultural family which has given me an open minded and free approach to life. I lived in NYC for 8 yrs before moving to the Bay Area - also lived in Rome for one year. I'm probably more of a New Yorker than anything. My disregard for pedestrian laws is shocking to some native Californians, and I have an abnormally huge appetite. To the drycleaning lady, I'm "the bald happy guy with the funny pants", and to my neices and nephews in-law, I'm "Uncle Zombie", due to my love of zombie flicks. My closest friends would say that at my core, I am honest, faithful, fun, and strong. I am genuinely happy on my own, and love my life, but I'm always looking for ways to create more joy and excitement in new ways. I believe that happiness with yourself is the best gift you give someone. Over the years, I have surrounded myself with a community of wonderful friends who give without expecting anything in return, and this is my way of being. People say I'm a classic Scorpio - derive what you want from that. I'm very physical....I work out almost every day - Muay Thai kickboxing is a huge passion and I compete in the ring as a hobby. I love physical contact and am an adrenaline junkie. I love dancing, shopping, dressing up, and going out on the town. I'm a karaoke madman: Sinatra, Duran Duran, Barry Manilow, etc. I am very friendly, and active, and love meeting and ch

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any