(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Hello there!

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello there! Of course, this is such a hard question for us all to answer! I am upbeat, funny, kind, and idealistic. I love to laugh at all of life’s funny little everyday ironies. I love to travel and am a self-professed Anglophile. I am a bit of a bookish type—I have a penchant for ordering from Amazon late at night. New things, ideas, and people interest me. I could be perceived as quiet as I am somewhat reserved with strangers; however, I am an open book and a chatterbox with those who know me best. I don't like snakes, worms, or going to the dentist. I hate cold winters but like walking in snow. I usually skip breakfast. I think North by Northwest is Hitchcock's best movie. I like the sound a good stapler makes. My favorite day of the week is Sunday, when I pick up the New York Times and head for a coffee shop. I apparently think that the best way to describe myself is through short declarative sentences about my random likes and dislikes. I'd like someone who is attractive and intellectually engaging, but who doesn't, so let me be more specific: I'd like someone who loves to laugh, takes care of herself - inside and out - and isn't materialistic but can appreciate what money can buy. If you're interested, feel free to drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral