(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Open and stable friendly person seeks friendship, fun and more.

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a flexible, positive and happy outlook on life. I have been very lucky and blessed with great friends, family and work. I love to enjoy life. I am by nature a thoughtful, simple and complex, honest, open, sensual, outgoing, optimistic, emotionally available, loyal, faithful, nice, intelligent, very active and athletic person, trusting person who loves being with people, affectionate, great with adults, children, loves art, music, film, theatre, laughs alot, likes to travel, loves to sail, to ski, to dance, to swim at a pool or beach, learn golf, tennis, yoga, loves to explore and learn new things all the time. I love candle lit dinners, cozy charming places for meals with friends, big cities and small charming villages. I like to wear whatever is the most appropriate for the circumstances swim suit for water sports, jeans T shiirt for casual, Armani/Zegna, Prada, etc. If you are a thoughtful, intelligent emotionally available and affectionate person we could have a wonderful adventure/life together. If you have a clue as to what makes you happy that would be refreshing. If you are intelligent, funny, athletic, kind and affectionate let's start with friendship. I really like my friends, my work and my life. You are invited to be part of it. There must be someone out there that is intelligent, nice and fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any