PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

38 | San Francisco, California

This is water, this is water.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? A work in progress, I guess. I try to appreciate the little things, but also (try!) to avoid the blinders and ruts that can make one's world very small. I love trying new things, meeting new people, and getting out, but also love my home. I have beautiful and brilliant friends who I adore, and a pup who has more personality than most people I know. I've been told I am compassionate and caring, a good listener, loyal, attractive, funny, and bright. I've also been told that I work too much, but I am working (pun intended) on that. I am a lot of things, some of them somewhat inconsistent. I can be casual and low maintenance, but can also be made up and super sexy. I don't think anyone has ever thought of me as irresponsible, but I love a new adventure, even if it means throwing caution to the wind. I can be inspired to be spontaneous, but am also a bit of a planner. I can be sweet but also mischievous (but I have never had anyone object!) I love my job, but it takes a lot of time, so it's not what I plan to do forever. I realize that the people I work with don't have the personal relationships I hope to have one day, so I'm getting what I can out of it, and then will have to get out and find something with slightly more reasonable hours. Who are you? Hopefully you're intelligent, super sexy, and someone who makes me laugh. Not just funny, but true wit would be nice. I want someone who can't keep their hands off of me, and who I never want to stop touching. I think externally, we all know how to act like nice people, but I want someone who is truly kind and compassionate - not in a holier than thou way, but in a way that appreciates someone for their strengths and weaknesses and is intrigued by the idea of stepping out of the box every once and a while. Who are we? You have your passions and I have mine. It's nice when they intersect, but they don't have to. You, like me, enjoy your time to yourself, but also love coming back and sharing stories of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral