(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Spunky with a capital S

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am personable and easy-going, and someone who likes to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. With the right company, I can be entertained either sitting at home and watching TV OR going out and painting the town red. Sometimes, a nice, mellow afternoon of people-watching at a coffee shop will suffice, too. I love to travel, so it is absolutely essential that my partner-to-be shares that interest with me. There is so much to see in this world, and life is too short not to explore any of it. I love surrounding myself with people who can make me laugh, and challenge me in ways that will help me to grow. I admire people with passion. People who love what they do, and do what they love. I think that plays a big part in what keeps people happy. So, what am I looking for? Someone who is goal-oriented, intelligent, genuine, funny, fun-loving, easy-going, confident (but not arrogant), and likes to try new things. If we can do nothing together, and still have a blast, then there is something to be said about our chemistry...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral