(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

New East Coast transplant looking for someone to show me around or to explore with me.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to SF from New York a few months ago. I am an east coaster at heart, but I'm looking to either settle in the Bay Area or to at least make the most of my time here. I thrive on variety. I'm almost always up for anything, whether it’s a big night out or a chill dinner in, going on a hike or going to a concert. I love to travel (I am 4 continents into my 7 continent goal) and to try new things and places. I legitimately like watching and playing sports and even enjoy beer, which may partly explain why I've always had a healthy mix of both guy and girl friends. On the more intellectual side, I am a fan of modern art and photography, witty banter, and thought provoking conversations. My friends look to me as a rational and thoughtful resource, especially when it comes to the fastest way to get somewhere or a restaurant recommendation. I have been working and traveling a lot since I moved here though, so I'm still building my SF knowledge base…which is where you come in. I’m looking for someone who is smart, savvy, and interesting. Someone who also enjoys variety, has an appreciation for the good things in life, and is grounded and secure with who they are. Someone who can challenge me but who also shares similar values and priorities. Basically, I'm looking for a good activity partner, who ideally makes me laugh and definitely makes me smile. I also feel obligated to mention that I am a Duke basketball fan, since this may deter many guys…you don’t have to like them, just respect them, since I promise the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral