(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Bachelor Donovan

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants. I want someone who knows how to take and give equally and knows there has to be a balance for co-existence. I believe I can be very objective and I want someone who can think objectively as well. I am athletic and take pride in staying in shape....... I am confident, ambitious, successful in a self deprecating kind of way as I am more comfortable being humble than narcissistic.......Exercise is very important and I would want someone who would want to stay in shape with me. I tend to be sarcastic so enjoy some good banter..Sense of humor is very important and I have a propensity to attempt to be funny..... I like a woman with a sense of style, fashion is big for me. I love to travel and do so for work and play. Love to dine out and be social but also love nights in.....I work for myself so I can live anywhere so dating long distance is not an issue..I love the autonomy work allows which gives me more time to devote to that special person... Independence is important for both parties as co-dependency is not healthy.... I would like to find someone who likes to take spontaneous trips wherever that may be as travel is one of my passions......... Honesty and trust is huge for me so hopefully you take pride in your character as well. I enjoy being a committed, monogamous relationship and would hope we would not waste each others time if we were not on the same page in that regard. My parents have been married for 40 yrs so I have seen the simulated version of what I want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any