(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California


Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I love living in the bay area and find it difficult to picture myself elsewhere. The weather, landscape, eateries, diversity, and culture invigorate me to a level I've never experienced. I'm a kid in a candy store. Having fun ... there's still plenty of it in this crazy world. Besides the occasional dubachery, I culitivate happiness and goodness by buying goods through local businesses, learning, smiling, sharing, speaking my mind, playing fair and voting accordingly. Best way to sleep at night and dream happily. Hearty belly laughter is prime too. I'm liberal-minded but not terribly outspoken politically. I listen and try to respect peoples politcal ideas as I do with their religious choices. I don't feel the death penalty is necessary. My family is large, loud, and nutty. I treasure them and visit them 1-2 x annually. Planning trips to visit new places is key however -- this Feb. it will be Costa Rica. Sometimes its not the well-planned, international excursion I end up with, but a weekend trip -- even to vegas with distant gal pals has its place too. Wanna jump around Jumbo Rocks in Joshua Tree? If I miss one thing from my past locales, its the friendships and relationships with straight, single men. Going for drinks, seeing live music, having bbqs, restaurant-hopping, seeing indi-flicks, hiking, camping. etc. are activities that would be great to share. Staying in to cook, taste wine, listen to The Eels, rent films and docs, catch Strangers with Candy, playing Connect Four is great fun as well. You and I are not pretentious, desperate, angry or unhealthy. We are individually attractive, clever, respectful, honest, humorous, and alive. As a team we are sexual, thoughtful, warm, active, and growing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any