(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

YOU dreamt about me....Sweet, sexy & saucy nurse looking for YOU!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, thanks for stopping by. My name is Barbara and I'm an independent, drama-free, fun girl next door. I'm the kind of woman who's comfortable and secure in herself no matter if I'm wearing flip flops & cutoffs at the beach or high heels and a sexy, evening dress at a dinner party. You never know where life leads you so I'm open to anything. You name it and it would be a rare occasion that I would decline. I have a pretty active life and enjoy a wide range of activities from playing pool and getting a little wild to outdoor adventures such as hiking and sports. At the same time, I'm laid back and easy going and believe life is too short to pass strangers on the street without a humanitarian connection or a practical joke. I'm intelligent (me so smart;-), adventurous, freedom-loving, kind and have a great sense of humor. I'm also a good listener, friend and dog lover....introspective yet extroverted. I'm like an onion:-) Peel back the layers and you'll find a dark side, an intellectual one, a wild one and a deep one. As for my partner in crime... As long as you respect yourself and others AND it shows, I have NO preference on looks, financial status or life goals. I highly value honesty and will judge your character based on that, not on what you drive or how you dress. In my book, superficiality is over-rated and the hardest man to find is an honest one. I'm searching for some chemistry, some sparks, those butterflies that were there in 6th grade. Also, I won't be trying to change you, so don't try to change me. That is something that is done internally and only if one wants it. On that note.... "The best way to predict the future is to invent it"--Alan Key let's get started!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any