(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

In my next life I want to be me.

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe a good partnership will allow two people to be themselves and remain independent. It will be born of mutual respect, passion, empathy and the desire to grow side by side. We are all multi faceted, as you get to know me you will discover… I'm an artist who can at times talk like a truck driver, a writer and poet who does not own an IPOD. I'm an Inventor, construction worker and repairman, just as passionate about my zip ties and my electric drill as I am my four inch stiletto’s and corsets. I'm a wannabe Geologist, Astronomer and Scientist. I love to explore, dig deep, experiment, and gaze out at the stars. I hope to see Earth from space someday. I work hard. I play hard. I laugh hard. I’m not afraid to sweat, get dirty or break a nail. I take pride in everything I do and I want to be the best I can be. I love sailing! I love riding the wind and the waves; I love the power and the peace. I love the concentration required that takes all my worries away leaving me rejuvenated and feeling alive. I am a friend, a playmate and lover. I love who I am and I respect how I got here. A man I connect with will be clean and well kept. He’ll have a nice smile, good teeth, warm eyes, strong features, good skin. I love tall and fit, not necessarily muscular; I don't care about a 6 pack, just healthy. He can be casual but not sloppy, is stylish but not worried about labels. Most of what I find attractive comes from within though. I love a man that is strong, confident, stands tall, is intelligent, and quick with wit. He will be proud and brave but not arrogant or macho. He will be self assured, willing to try anything and won’t let anything stand in his way. He will be driven, not lazy or slow. He will make me laugh and will have things to teach me. He will not be afraid to dance, sing badly or be silly. I am so independent, strong and in control all the time, a man that can stand up to me, who w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral