(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

live to love, love to live

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, let's do this... I'm a really great girl looking for an equally great guy. Outgoing, adventurous, creative and grounded would be a few words to describe myself. I consider myself a positive person, and usually up for anything. New experiences keep life interesting. I have great friends and family that keep me busy and mean everything to me. I'm a bit of world traveller (for work and pleasure), confident, stylish, and not afraid to be myself. I grew up in Santa Barbara, came up to San Francisco for college, and never left (except for a year in Italy). I guess that should make me an expert on SF, and yet I still find myself discovering this amazing city, and the surrounding areas, every day. I also moved to a new neighborhood which helps. Over the years, I've been building my career, falling in and out of love, cycling in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, cooking for friends, traveling abroad, and overall living a good life. And I'm ready to share all of it with someone special. I believe in working hard, playing hard, and taking care of oneself mentally and physically. As for what I'm looking for in a man....humor, intelligence, kindness, confidence, sense of adventure and balance are at the top of my list. But ultimately it all comes down to chemistry. Wouldn't you agree?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral