PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | San Francisco, California

Lost in the stars

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm one of many east coast transplants in San Francisco. I've been out here for 4 years and sometimes think I'll leave soon, and yet, other times I feel afraid to go somewhere without this scenery and weather. I already have a Bachelor's in English Lit and now am pursuing a certification in Graphic Design. I enjoy being creative through writing, art or playing my guitar. Being male, I've developed the annoying habit of requiring my daily dose of Sportscenter. I love to play basketball and tennis, while March Madness and NFL are the only sports I can sit in front of a TV for. I could elaborate on what I'm looking for on a date, but honestly if I knew exactly what I wanted that'd take all the fun out of it. I seem to connect with open-minded, carefree, fun girls that have alot of positive energy, spirtuality, inherent kindness and big senses of humor. In the end, I want someone I won't question being with because whenever we're together life is easy and just feels right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any