(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I don't like chick-flicks...really

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, there. Two fast facts about me: 1) I have a phobia of mullets and weird hair stuff in general. (Yes, I get the chills!) 2) I failed the CA written drivers test on my first attempt bc of a question about what an old man wants to do when he puts his cane in a cross-walk and then removes it. (Apparently this gesture MEANS something that can be answered in multiple choice - really?!) I'm a positive person (even if I run into a mullet-bearing person on the street). When things go wrong, instead of getting upset, I accept that it was a life lesson, and so I've learned to never fly United Airlines and to never drive a used Ford. I am good-natured, easy going, down to earth, trustworthy, considerate, loyal, affectionate (all that good stuff) and I try to see the humor in everything. I am very energetic, so I am usually up for trying anything, be it high ropes courses, learning to golf or experimenting with cuisine like dried grasshoppers. Although, I will not eat eyeballs, bologna, olive loaf, brains or head cheese. I'm originally from the East coast, work in South SF, and currently live in Berkeley (used to work here). The commute is the opposite of ideal, so I'll be moving into SF eventually! About you: I'd like to meet a guy who likes to have fun, isn't too worried about what people think of him, has an imagination and isn't flaky. Someone who is down to earth, smart, cute, affectionate, kind and inspiring in their own unusual way. Someone who is a little kooky, has a great sense of humor and who can make me laugh. A guy that might enjoy either a night on the town, staying in to cook or going rock-climbing. If you like to make an adventure out of anything and don't have the screen name 'cuddly teddy bear', send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral