(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California


Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Elevator pitch: Open minded, positive, energetic, adventurous, flexible, affectionate, outgoing, financially secure, honest and physically fit. Looking for a best friend, lover and companion. Actual age and recent pictures are posted...WYSIWYG. Enjoy the outdoors and have a hard time stay in on beautiful days but also enjoy indoor comforts on cold cloudy days. Enjoy dressing up for events as well as casually hanging out. Must confess though, I do have a shoe fetish... I love heels so I typically I am 5'9" to 5'10". Always trying to expand my horizons, to constantly learn and grow. I love to take on new projects and completely immerse myself in a new area. Travel is a passion of mine, especially to other countries. Thrive on stimulating conversation and laughter. Love to cook and enjoy preparing and sharing great food and a fantastic wine for someone special or a group of friends. My ideal man is honest, ethical, ambitious, adventurous, fit and has a passion for life. I believe that chemistry, both physical and mental, are vital for a relationship to form. That doesn't mean that both attributes need to be ideal or perfect, it only means that the connection is there... between both of us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral