(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Let's run in sync together (or just go for a walk!)

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! It's nice to "meet" you! I'm a Bay Area native and the youngest of five daughters. I'm very close with my family- my sisters are my best friends. I also have a great circle of friends and cousins that I adore. I'm pretty active, health and fitness are important to me. Recently I joined CrossFit and I love it! I also enjoy going on runs in SF- I love admiring the beauty here and the wonderful endorphins I feel afterwards. I'd love it if we could run together, run to a movie, run out to dinner or even runaway for a long weekend. But if you don't like to run, don't worry you'll still be able to keep up with me! ;) I'm looking for someone that is close with his family, fit and who is career-minded but knows how to balance work with a personal life. I'd like to meet someone witty, kind and who enjoys and appreciates being with loved ones. I have a happy life, filled with great people and a great career. I would really love to get to know another "great" person, maybe that's you?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any