(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Turn it up to 11

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I'm spontaneous, fun, nice to my mom and small pets, and always up for a real adventure. I love to see live music, roadtrips up the coast, camping in Big Sur, and holding hands while walking down the beach...heh heh. While I like to ski down big mountains, I also really like to curl up with a good book or indie flick. Oh my god I just dripped cheese on myself. How do you write one of these things and not sound like a cheeseball? Anyway, there really aren't any deal breakers in my book, it's all about chemistry really.About my match? Let's just start with a clean record. (However, I can overlook that misdemeanor you got in college for setting fire to Delta Delta Delta's Kielbasa stand during spirit week...) Oh, and a few other things: You aren't rude to waiters. You won't make me eat brussel sprouts. You're nice to your ma. You think "So I married at Axe Murderer" is a classic. And at 11pm there's no where you'd rather be than curled up with me watching the Daily Show, either laughing our asses off, or in awe of Jon Stewart's brilliance as an interviewer. Basically, just make me laugh. And if it's at my expense, I won't hold it against fact, I might even like it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral