(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Life is not a dressed rehearsal! Come outside and play...

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Life shrinks or expands in proportion to ones courage"- that's my motto. If you looked up LEO in the dictionary, you'd likely find a picture of me: ) (complete with long curly hair!) I am passionate and know what I want, and I gravitate to others with similar qualities. My firends and family will confirm that I wear my heart on my sleeve and tell it like it is (expecting the same in return...) while being extremely loyal and trusting until that is betrayed. As a Philly native, I am a sports fan and just a bit sarcastic, as an only child I am admittedly stuborn and independent, and as a professional I am driven and committed to use my opportunity, skills and ability to advocate for many that do not have a voice. I still want help save the world... I try to seek out people who are both silly and smart, have opinions, keep me on my toes, teach me some undiscovered truth about myself and challenge me to face my fears. I live in my jeans, t-shirt, baseball hat and flip flops whenever possible, but that just makes getting all dressed up for a night out that much more fun! I love laughing (even at myself) till my stomach hurts, a dry, witty comeback ( I can dish it out and take it) and a competative challenge. Sarcasm, surprises and skinny dipping all qualify as turn ons while insincerity, lack of sense of humor and complacency are turn offs..... I'm not huge on public displays of affection, but I am a hopeless romantic and love those glances (worth more than a million words) that are only caught by the one they were intended for... you know the ones... I ultimately want a partner in crime with a passion for living like today is the first day of the rest of our lives. Someone who can work hard and play hard, indoors and out, day or night.... If you think you can keep up let me know! You never know unless you try...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral