PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

58 | San Francisco, California

Blues guitarist looking for less to sing about . . . .

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am an easy-going, active, friendly, and outgoing guy looking to build a solid relationship with someone with similar interests. I have moved to San Francisco after some time in China and India and a way too long stint in Silicon Valley. I work in the area of economic development and am a consultant around the use of technology for development. I have been very fortunate to have a career that takes me to the far corners of the globe and lets me meet new people and learn about their cultures. I have also spent time learning in an academic setting, and have a masters in international affairs. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and love to go bike riding or to the beach. I also spend a lot of time with friends and love coffee house conversations, live music and film. Oh, and I like to play guitar...especially the blues. I still have a good amount of time to focus on building a close relationship with the right person. Ideally, I would like to meet a woman who has made it a priority to build a long-term committed relationship. I tend to like people who are comfortable both in their own skin and in where they are in life while at the same time being open to growing and soaking up fun along the way:-) What do you think? Do we have some things in common?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral