PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

42 | San Francisco, California

East coast transplant

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to San Francisco from the east coast at the end of January for a new job. I’m loving the city so far! I grew up in D.C., went to undergrad in LA, grad school in Chicago, and spent the last four years working in D.C. before moving here. I am a self-confident and outgoing person who isn't going to let life pass me by. I am very comfortable with myself and my life. I am highly educated and my career is important to me but I work hard at maintaining balance in my life. I am a scientist by training, but am passionate about food, music, art and so much more. In fact I left scientific research because I didn’t want to spent my life locked away in a lab somewhere. I love learning about and trying new things. My job basically pays me to learn which is fantastic! A few random things: I was one credit short of a technical theatre minor. I have done neon sculpture. I tried to make a massive lava lamp once that made the biggest mess ever. I just signed up for sailing lessons. I have gone skydiving. I want to learn how to make cheese. I am a very open-minded person and a good listener. I am looking for someone who is independent and will challenge me and introduce me to new things. I think the most important thing is to be able to have fun and laugh together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral