(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

It doesn't cost anything to be nice (something my dad told me a long time ago)

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, what can I say about myself that hasn't already been listed under my mugshot in the post office :-) I guess that the one thing that most people notice is that I'm pretty sarcastic/witty. I'm not mean spririted, but I do enjoy poking fun at everything I can. Other fun facts, I am grew up in suburban Chicago, went to college and grad school in Michigan, and then came out to this wonderful part of the world. I absolutely love skiing, though I don't get to go as much as I would like. I've also run a few marathons, though I'm not sure if I will do any more. I've travelled a decent amount: Europe, South America, New Zealand, South Africa, and a few others. I love exploring new places and cultures. I like cooking/baking and am pretty good at it (my dad used to be a chef). I like attending theater and the opera (and, really, I am straight). I enjoy watching sports, but I am not a sports junkie nor do I bet on games. From reading many profiles it seems like a good number of you ladies can either dress down or dress up when needed; well, I own a backpack/sleeping bag/hiking boots and also have my own tux so I'm right there with you. Also, I'm more of a dog than a cat person - I grew up with dogs (and love them) but I found out in college that I'm allergic to cats.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral