PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sow

38 | San Francisco, California

Dish seeks spoon

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

International traveler. Healer-in-training. Foodie. That pretty much sums me up and when I'm combining any of the above I am in my element. I am a reformed banker-wanker. In a previous life, I was a banker and now am repenting for those misspent days by pursuing a career in international emergency medicine. The journey to this point has been a bit circuitous with pit stops in Washington D.C., New York, Boston, Baltimore, Oregon, Boise, LA, and eastern Africa, but I feel fortunate to have landed in San Francisco. This city is so charmingly quirky and just walking down the street or sitting in the park oftentimes provides a day's worth of entertainment. I really love what I do and take it seriously, because I believe in it whole-heartedly. However, I find balance by being pretty irreverent and laid-back outside of work. Whether eating out, sitting in the park, watching TV, or spending a weekend away I can have fun in any situation as long as the banter flows and the company's good. Having a worn, stamped passport is sexy. Being passionate about something (doesn't necessarily have to be work) is sexier. Being compassionate and witty to boot is sexiest! If this sounds like you I'd like to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any