PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

55 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a fun-loving partner in crime!!

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know this is a bold statement, but I'm a guy you want to meet. You'll have the time of your life hanging out with me, but at the same time I'm a very caring person who does anything I can to help out the people who are important to me. I'm an investment banker at a major firm who frequently enjoys the local nightlife, or that of whatever city I'm in. My job is demanding, but I'd like to work less and spend more time enjoying life and spending time with friends and loved ones. I am seeking someone who is very real and down to earth but also fun-loving, very pretty and fitness oriented who loves eating out, travel and nightlife (and not willing to settle for less). I'm a huge fan of massages, both giving an receiving, as well as any other types of pampering. I moved to SF a few years ago from NY and I still tend to go to NY and Los Angeles fairly often for both work and pleasure. I would like to have someone who wouldn't mind accompanying me on my travels when possible. I'm in pretty good physical shape. I've run several marathons and work out several times a week. I dream of having the time and a partner with whom I can play golf, tennis and go skiing. If you're a bit of a romantic and believe in chemistry, then we're off to the right start.I have had the opportunity to date around in the past, so I have a clear and distinct idea of what I am looking for. My ideal partner would be a really nice person who is interesting, open-minded, adventuresome, good-looking, passionate and has a lust for life. While I do strongly prefer fun, slender / fit women, I am open-minded with respect to race, height, etc. I hope to find someone that is willing to be casual and just start off having fun together and see what might grow from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any