(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Yes, we can lie about how we met...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

***Thought I'd change this up for a bit, so here are some random facts about me... -I'm a picky shopper, so when I find something I really like, I buy it in every color. I have at least 10 of the EXACT SAME t-shirt in my closet, all in different colors. Well, 6 colors and 4 shades of grey. What's wrong with that? Grey goes with everything! -I have had a beard since I was 16... at least my parents told me I was 16, they could have been lying. -The first concert I ever went to was the Rolling Stones when I was 10. I think I peaked too early. -My favorite color is purple (this may already be obvious to you...) -I'm Canadian, but not the "aboot" or "eh" kind. We laugh at that kind here too, it's not just you. I sound normal (I think?). OK, on to the real thing!*** Hey! I'm a transplanted Canadian, just recently got transferred to the Bay Area and am hoping to meet some new people! I'm a walking contradiction (in a good way... I think). I work in corporate finance, and from 9-5 I'm driven, focused, ambitious and professional. But outside of the office I'm a laidback fun loving guy who sings in his car (yes, even at red lights) and loves to laugh. I know when to be serious, but I can also find the humour in any situation and am constantly laughing at myself, and I'd like to meet someone who has the same ability. I love my job, but I'm really defined by the things I do after work. I love cooking, travelling, spending as much time as possible outdoors (which I can now do - no more winters!!). I grew up playing every sport imaginable and am still very active. I'm passionate about food, music, art, architecture, culture, and of course friends and family. Unfortunately, having passion doesn't guarantee that you'll be any good at those things, so if we ever hang out I might burn dinner and play my guitar horribly out of tune, but I promise we'll have a lot of laughs and fun anyway. I'm not looking to jump into anything, but I would love to meet some

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral