(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | San Francisco, California

Strangers are Friends You Haven't Met Yet.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

If you don't plan for your future, you won't have one. Well, you will have a future, but it might not the one you had in mind. We need to grab life with both hands; if we don't exert control over life, life will tend to control us, and decisions will be made for us. I believe that men occupy the world, but women occupy men. Just recently I heard a song. It says "There would be no such place called heaven if there is no love". I have observed in recent years that I have less time each day. All of my friends also agree that they don't have as much time to get things done as they used to have. The days are getting shorter. I've learned that the perfect person we want is no longer just around the next corner. Maybe the perfect match is not what we see on the outside but what is inside the person's heart whom we meet by chance. I am Asian American, born and raised in the U.S.A. I speak Mandarin and English. Maybe I'm on the short side, the old side, or other side of what you are looking for. I'm an average person with average interests. I'm proud to live where i live and enjoy the life i lead. I have a kind heart and inner glow that can't be denied. I might not be Prince Charming, but friends say that I am a charming friend. I enjoy sailing. My dream is to sail to Hawaii some day and then just keep going until I discover where the sun really sets. Take care. And may your own dreams come true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any