(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Blonde Guy Next Door

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Hi! Thank-you for reading my profile. I am very outgoing and easy to get to know. I am looking for someone who has energy or the desire to enjoy life by sharing and showing intimacy with a high energy guy. I am looking for someone who will appreciate me back. I am interested in and drawn to guys who have an understanding of themselves. A guy who understands what he wants or thinks he wants so far but is able to realize those wants will change slightly or a lot also as time goes on. It is nice to be with someone who knows what they want right now and also has an idea of what they possibly want for the future and are doing things toward those goals today. I live that way myself. The traits I look for in a mate are the ability to be able to commit to the relationship like it actually matters. Their actions and words will show it to be true. Some of the traits that go along with this are maintaining ones health, integrity and self awareness about their participation in the relationship and be able to act accordingly. I would definitely like to adopt children in the future but only under the right circumstances. So, so much for the serious side of what I am looking for in a relationship. I am not against dating someone long term who is not interested in getting into a relationship right away. You may not really be thinking right now at all about getting into a relationship. If you just want to see someone on a regular basis and just enjoy his company, I am also agreeable to that too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral