PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claire

35 | San Francisco, California

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I-- I forged my own way through the woods And that has made all the difference.

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to be a bit more introverted than extroverted, until you get to know me, that is. :) I love the outdoors, and travelling, though I don't get to do that nearly as much as I'd like. As part of my last job, I was outdoors for several hours almost every day, riding the trails, or hiking with my dog and I really miss it. The other part of my job consisted of being inside painting, building, or sewing for theater productions, which is more of what I'm doing now that I'm back in San Francisco. When I'm not working, which seems rarely these days, I go play trivia or catch a movie or dinner with friends. I've been told that I'm generally a pretty down-to-earth person, though I do admittedly have my moments (don't we all?). I like going out to a movie or dinner, or a museum, or wandering around exploring and taking way too many pictures of things like waves and flowers, but I am also equally happy staying home and watching tv or a movie or playing a board game. I love trying new foods, though sometimes the classics like some good sushi are the way to go. I do enjoy cooking as well, though don't do as much of it as I would like these days. It's taken a bit of getting used to being back in the city and sometimes I miss the quiet of country living. I'm still trying to find a good place here to just sit and watch the sunset with a glass of wine or good scotch. It makes the world seem at peace for a couple of minutes. My ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh, and who shares some of my interests, or at least who is always willing to try new things. In general, my ideal match has to be pretty open-minded, but not afraid to stand up for their beliefs. It would be nice if they liked to travel and explore the outdoors too. If you think you fit that, and want to hang out sometime, romantically or otherwise, drop me an email! !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral