PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

52 | San Francisco, California

Can you keep time to the music?

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

in his own words...

I revel in the discovery process, becoming completely immersed in someone I've just met and learning about their little indiosyncrasies over the course of conversation. The pleasure of revelation. So, I don't want to complete this. But you filled this out in earnest and so will I. Native Californian and have been here most of my life, interrupted only by a brief stay in the Pacific Northwest. Most of my family is 30 minutes away so I am a short drive from playing with my nephews or nieces. I really enjoy the media so I am often either reading a magazine, newspaper, sampling cable or using my Sony radio headphones with, count 'em, 18 presets. I'll do almost anything that is recommended to me in print. I enjoy watching the Sharks at the Tank at the Giants at Pac Bell but limit television viewing to the postseason. I love a good doughnut and a cuppa Peets. I have excellent intentions to travel abroad more than I do because it's just too easy to entertain myself in the Bay Area.I like to make the best of the area so I hope to meet someone who is willing to change plans if a better opportunity comes up. A women who will listen to my problem and give me outstanding advice. She is someone I can treasure for her intelligence, patience and humor. I will adore her for her companionship and indefatigable demeanor. I will find her attractive regardless of her attire. She will always make me look good in any social setting because she'll wow the crowd with her smile and brilliance. I'll be so smitten with her that I'll be counting the days to her next birthday. And I promise to take you dancing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree